Release Date: 2008-09-12
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Released September 12, 2008

Recorded and mixed by Ducky Carlisle at Ice Station Zebra, Medford, MA
Produced and arranged by Mike Viola
Mastered by Roger Seibel at SAE Mastering, Phoenix, AZ

Kelly Jones – vocals
Mike Viola – bass, keys, guitars, vocals
Steve Elliot – guitars, omnichord, glockenspiel, vocals
Brian Wolfe – drums, percussion, vocals
Ducky Carlisle – percussion, vocals

All Songs by Kelly Jones & Mike Viola
Copyright 2008 Zip & Whistle Music (BMI) / Urban Birdsongs (ASCAP)
Except “Same Songs” and “Over Thinking” by Kelly Jones and “Crazy Talk”
by Kelly Jones & Adam Schlesinger
Copyright 2008 Zip & Whistle Music (BMI) / Familiar Music (ASCAP)
All Rights Reserved Used by Permission

Design by Tiphanie Brooke (
Cover photo by Annabel Mehran