Alta Loma

Alta Loma
Release Date: 2016-10-04
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Released October 4, 2013

Kelly Jones:  vocals, acoustic guitar, glockenspiel, bass
Jon Flaugher: bass (Funny Old Way)
Kyle Fredrickson: electric guitars (Limbo, Love Dynamo)
Larry Goldings:  pump organ (Love Dynamo), melodica (Funny Old Way)
Rich Hinman: pedal steel
Kate Reddish – viola
Eric Summer – viola

Photography art by Shae DeTar
Design by Natalie Cox

All songs written and produced by Kelly Jones
Copyright 2013 All Rights Reserved.  Feel It First Music (ASCAP).
String arrangements by Eric Summer.
Recorded at Alta Loma Studios & The Velveteen Lab in Los Angeles, CA.
Mixed by Kyle Fredrickson at The Velveteen Lab in Los Angeles, CA.
Mastered by Roger Seibel at SAE Mastering in Phoenix AZ.